Auction #54 Signed copy of Under My Skin by Judith Graves

This book has been on my radar since before it came out. Whoever wins will lend it to me, right? ;op

Book description:

All her parents wanted was for Eryn to live a normal life… Redgrave had its share of monsters before Eryn moved to town. Mauled pets, missing children. The Delacroix family is taking the blame, but Eryn knows the truth. Something stalks the night. Wade, the police chief’s son and Redgrave High’s resident hottie, warns her the Delacroix are dangerous. But then so is Eryn–in fact, she’s lethal. But she can’t help falling for one of the Delacroix boys, dark, brooding–human Alec. And then her world falls apart. A normal life? Now that’s the real fairytale.

Thanks bunches to Judith for the donation. http://judithgraves.com

  • This auction will run from today until 11:59 pm Est June 10th and is open internationally.
  • All bids will be in Canadian funds.
  • Bids must increase by at least a dollar.
3 Comments

Filed under Signed book

3 responses to “Auction #54 Signed copy of Under My Skin by Judith Graves

  1. lavenderlines

    Yups, I wants.
    $20

  2. Yep I wants too, sorry dear. It’s what you get for not closing the others I wanted early 😉 LOL $25!

  3. Eileen McKie

    If you two want this book it must be great!!!!!!
    30.00