Auction #103 Signed copy of How I Shot My Brother & Other Stories

This auction is for a copy of How I Shot My Brother & Other Stories signed by ALL the authors.

Book description:

Stories and poems of mischief and humour, revelation and loss, How I Shot My Brother & Other Stories takes you into the lives of twenty-one writers, for a journey you won’t soon forget.

Thanks so much to Prairie Dog Publishing for the donation: http://www.prairiedogpublishing.ca

  • This auction will run from today until 11:59 pm Est June 17th and is open to Canada.
  • All bids will be in Canadian funds.
  • Bids must increase by at least a dollar.

2 Comments

Filed under Signed book

2 responses to “Auction #103 Signed copy of How I Shot My Brother & Other Stories

  1. lavenderlines

    Let’s get the ball rolling. $15.

  2. Eileen McKie

    20.00